49: Slowly learning to love again

49: Slowly learning to love again

It seems to me through the beauty of the English language and the figurative I have slowly learned to love again.

Through the characters I have created and the scenes I have written, it seems to me that I am slowly learning to love again, although at an incredible snail’s pace. Memories and dreams come and go but leave their faint imprint on me. It’s blissfully wonderful.

I’m slipping out of that incapable-of-loving phase, I suppose.

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

