120: 5 Days

120: 5 Days

And once again, I’ve forgotten to post once a day
Which kind of bothers my future self
Since I’m not properly preserving memories
But I guess I can fit in a few words about my day

Squandering the last week, not really studying
Watching vines, hanging out on YouTube,
Getting in touch with my lazy side
Not even writing that much

Getting excited about meeting friends again
To destroy the syllabus
To fill all my exercise books and loose leaf notepads
Only me, I guess

I love summer but already it’s over

 

~ Serendipitous

P.S. Did the layout of WordPress change or something, my font is all different and everything…

Leave a Reply

