130: Overthinking

130: Overthinking

Yes I initially wanted to write a poem or a short drabble extract but I guess I’ll do that later. Some people say that the way I think doesn’t conform to today’s society, whatever that means? I tried to contact Kids Helpline Webchat but nothing seems to going on at the moment, which is okay, since I have other things to do.

Ok I admit that sometimes I do impose the mindset that we do need to do well for our HSC but honestly I don’t understand I can’t even

Why am I a bad person

Why do I exist

Why do people hate me

Why can’t I be by myself where no one cares about how or what I do or think or just where no one knows me or how

I don’t know

This post is pointless

But I needed to say things

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

