151: 50 Days

151: 50 Days

These are the last 50 days of my life as a sixteen year old, before life opens the doors for me to the world of seventeen. These last 50 days I wish to live as freely as a sixteen year old part-time academic student and part-time romantic can possibly live; despite this inundation of assessments, I know that I can enjoy my last 50 days of being sixteen.

And then from that point onward, I will still be sixteen in my heart. Always. Forever. Time is but a concept we can stop psychologically.

 

~ Serendipitous

One thought on “151: 50 Days

Leave a Reply

