155: Busy

155: Busy

Yeah, just been busy these last few days. And for the next few weeks. I might update more frequently during the Easter break though. I haven’t had any flash of inspiration come to me while I’ve been bogged down.

This is a good side note for my future self when I come back and read over this. I have a Physics exam tomorrow, a half-yearly tutoring maths exam on Friday, Latin on Monday, 2U Maths on Tuesday, an unseen Latin translation to be done on Wednesday, oh gods

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

