205: Dreaming of First Kisses

205: Dreaming of First Kisses

Lofty, floating. It’s all a haze, a dream sequence. First time thinking about this in a long time, first time thinking about since I’ve turned seventeen. I’m not sure if the haze is because of the montage of other girls’ first kisses superimposed on each other, or if I’m simply tired of waiting…

Passionate, alluring, fiery, awkward, earth shattering, emancipating, cathartic, emblazoned in someone’s memory… which one shall it be when I have my first?

Awe-inspiring, wet, I don’t know. I might as well kiss a stranger to find out. I’m tired of waiting.

 

~ Serendipitous

Can confirm I am somewhat sleepy and in a daze while writing this

6 thoughts on “205: Dreaming of First Kisses

Leave a Reply

