225: Restless

225: Restless 

There are so many things to think about. There are so many things out there I haven’t DISCOVERED yet. Human emotions I wouldn’t dream of experiencing so vividly in waking except through dreams. Interactions with all kinds of people I haven’t met because I’m so sheltered at school. Things I haven’t learned because you can only take so many subjects at school and devote so much time to them before you begin to suffocate.

It simply makes me restless to know these things. But of course, I don’t have the time to go out and be seventeen, or eighteen until the finals are over. I think that will be a while away.

But I have to confirm the toxicity levels in my life have more or less decreased at an increasing rate.

 

~ Serendipitous

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

