245: Kisses

245: Kisses

So yes after assessments I think more and more about kisses. The taste, the feel, the person you kiss, do they love you, do you love them, do you have to love them to kiss them, no probably not but then again do I love anyone as much as I love myself perhaps not so is it ok to randomly give away your first kiss I don’t know anymore I might as well throw all caution to the wind I am very obsessed with kisses this is unhealthy but kisses must be intoxicating if I don’t kiss and I find it intoxicating what will happen when I find someone and kiss them regularly what happens then you tell me

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

