257: Augmented Reality

257: Augmented Reality

I thought it would be funny and wouldn’t take up a lot of my time to just install Pokemon Go on my phone and have a play. It didn’t work on my phone for a while so I had to accompany my older sister around to play. Four hours, 37 Pokemon and 9 eggs later, I realised that this was the game for me. Walking? Hell yeah. Perfect date idea? Hell yeah. See the funny thing was, after I had spent half a day with my sister playing this, I realised that this would be the perfect date with my significant other when I meet him. It’s going to be amazing. It’s going to be awesome. We can take life to another level, once again.

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

