266: Te Quiero

266: Te Quiero

There is always going to be a song out there which you want to lose yourself to. Mine used to be Crooked by G-Dragon, but I rarely listen to that song now, even if it is one of the few songs I’ve downloaded onto my phone. Stromae just does music so well…and this song might be six years old but it will be one of the few songs I can lose myself to whenever.

So maybe I don’t really resonate with the lyrics, “I’ll love you until death”, but hey, the beat is great. Great for losing myself when I don’t want to be so burdened by everything in life.

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

