275: Letters to No One (4)

275: Letters to No One (4)

Look, I don’t know, honestly. Lately I’ve been feeling things again, but only in moderation and only because I needed some sense of normalcy in life. I don’t think I can pull off this emotionally detached facade any longer. Of course, it’s easier this way, to care a little, but…

Anyway that’s not what I came here to say. Or, partly. I go to sleep with tears in my eyes. Doesn’t matter where you are, what you’re doing, who you’re seeing. I don’t know you but I sure as hell am aching over you and why?

 

~ Serendipitous

 

Leave a Reply

