286: Taiwanese Princess

286: Taiwanese Princess 

I have such interesting dreams. Sometimes after a hard day, I can’t wait to rush home and settle into my bed to dream. Last night, I was a Taiwanese princess and my father was heavily involved with the local mafia and they were putting many booby traps in our house and trying to injure me so that they could take me away. For some reason our house (interestingly enough, not a palace – just my normal home in the real world) was upgraded to some kind of safe house. The mafia were trying to get me but my father was so protective of me. I don’t really remember much after that. 

For a few hours, I was a princess. 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

