289: Anything

289: Anything

I can be anything you want me to be. Shy, demure, sweet, pure, I will be that if you wish it upon me. Or if you wanted, I could be assertive, dark, passionate. I’m still such soft clay. I could mould myself to be anything…it’s probably why I’m confused as to what my real personality is. I laugh at everything, I try to be nice, I learn as much as I can. I don’t know. It’s hard to understand, hard to register, hard to believe. One day people will keep telling me to just be myself, but how can I know for sure what this means?

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

