336: The 48-Hour Curfew

336: The 48-Hour Curfew

Honey, I know you still come to read my blog every single freakin’ day so I just want to say it here without breaking the curfew I set.

I just need some time alone to collect my thoughts and catch up on the work I should’ve done two weeks ago 😛 thanks for being such a helpful and kind honey and I hope you work just as hard during the weekend. I’m not that angry anymore, but when I get the chance to I will probably explain why. Don’t worry about me; I’ll go to sleep around 11 or 12 each night – you should too! And I promise to shower everyday and brush my hair everyday and whatnot 🙂 thanks for taking care of me. Take care of yourself while we both survive the 48-hour curfew.

Much love,

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

