369: Bullet Journal – 2017, The Year of Change

369: Bullet Journal – 2017, The Year of Change

Sorry lovelies that I haven’t been posting for a while. I’ve needed some time to think about what I want and don’t want this year, what things I want to change and what things I want to achieve.

This year I am going to keep a bullet journal!! This will be easier to record all my memories and I definitely want to be able to keep it up this year. I feel like this year will be one of the more important years of my life (at least early on in the long life I hope to live) and so it is important to preserve all the memories I will make. I have always wanted to keep a bullet journal but have never had the resources to or mindset for it until now! I found an old Kikki.K journal that I barely used because the pages were so varied and NOT LINED which is a problem for a writer like me since I cannot write without lines T_T but it is all good! I will definitely try it for a week and let you know how it goes.

In the meantime, I still have a lot of work to do, no discovery creative idea as of yet and I am hoping to write some little drabble posts later if I can. Happy holidays people!

 

~ Serendipitous

1.11 am

 

Leave a Reply

