391: Well

391: Well

Well I just realised I haven’t posted since February and didn’t rein in March. Shit start to Autumn because of a few complications, but it’s okay. Anyway I’m supposed to be studying for half yearlies exam block! Just thought I should leave this as a reminder here. I am feeling semi-great. Year 12 is a mixed piece of shit. I’ll be fine. And my handy calendar on the right side bar says I’ll be inactive 6th to 13th, which is true…so I better get going. I’ll come back from exam block hopefully not dead. I haven’t cried because of my marks yet. I’m saving that for after trials and the actual HSC.

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

