401: My Cute Blob

401: My Cute Blob 

I sit in my room, door closed, listening to upbeat Korean rap. I think of you, watching the minutes pass by me slowly. I wonder what you’re doing. I wonder how you felt seeing me today. We haven’t seen each other in a while. I miss you. I think of you. My subconscious and conscious mind are in tune with each other now because I think of you so much.

Every minute that passes is a minute that scares me. I love you, and it scares me how much I do, how much I’m willing to give up for you. Each minute that passes is a minute closer to our futures, our dreams, our lives together or lives apart. To be honest, I’m afraid. For the next seven months, the most important seven months our lives for now, what are we going to do? I’m afraid for us. I probably have no reason to be afraid.

To put it simply, there is only one thing I want to do with you, and I have to wait seven months. Actually, there are several things, but we already went through this. I’m scared of waiting, turning this into a waiting game. I’m scared of losing you before the seven months arrive. I’m scared, so scared. Time flies faster than I’d like it to.

Five minutes passed since I started this post, wondering how the hell I’m going to get through Year 12. I have no idea how I’m going to do it, but I’m going to try, and I hope you do, too. Where are we now? In a few years’ time, I’d like to look back, and reminisce fondly of the times we were madly in love with each other, to recall your smile and your laugh, to remember the feeling of your kisses.

 

~ Serendipitous

HONEY I MISS YOU

WO XIANG NI

WO AI NI

Sorry I couldn’t do pinyin, I also can’t read characters or write. Sad life.

Leave a Reply

