415: Gah

415: Gah

The mornings are still hard. But I’m working hard for myself. I’m going to grow again and love life, love myself better. Sad that I have exam block but it’s okay. I miss the old days but it’s for the best that it’s gone.

There are a lot of things to do. And people to see. I’m feeling that social vibe again. Reaching out to old friends and whatnot.

You don’t browse the blog anymore but that’s because it’s privated and so there is no point in coming back to check.

It’ll be unprivated after trials. And I’ll unblock you, too. I think I’d want to take a shot at being friends in August.

 

~ Serendipitous

At what age do you stop feeling young? I feel like I am wasting my youth.

Leave a Reply

