416: Heize

416: Heize

I discovered this wonderful Korean rapper Heize through a Youtube mix playlist of Keith Ape’s It G Ma which is one of Alex’s favourite “leet” songs, so I decided to give this genre a try although I usually like listening only to Beenzino or Zico. I can’t listen to Beenzino for a while because of the sentiment I’ve attached to the songs from before, way back when, so yeah…

She’s so lovely and pretty! She has good songs too. I’ve been playing her songs non-stop on Spotify. I wish I could go to her concert event on July 1, but who’s preparing for trials then 😦

Hahaha

 

~ Serendipitous

And July is my favourite song right now.

Leave a Reply

