424: Nasty Little (insert) (Recovery)

424: Nasty Little (insert) (Recovery)

It all happened so fast I didn’t even prepare for something of that magnitude to happen and even though it all happened so fast I had one chance to stop it but I didn’t and now I’m burdened with the memories and the future and I don’t know what I lost or what I gained

I’m not losing my focus. I’m just drinking too much with the wrong people. Well, people who intrigue me. People I want to get to know better, but at the same time, people who make me feel like I want to run away.

~ Serendipitous

Coming back to think about it, it was one of my more wilder days, weeks, June, month.

Leave a Reply

