426: L’homme Dangereux (Relapse)

426: L’homme Dangereux (Relapse)

Interestingly enough he shares the same birthday with my ex. He’s changed. Gone to the gym more often, drank more often, has his own ex and share of problems. I’m intrigued by him still. But at the same time, I want to run away and never see him again.

Physically affectionate. Neat smile. Mature, knowledgeable, but still a boy at heart. The sociable loner. That look in his eyes. Never set my heart off, but set off alarm bells in my head. I’m intrigued by the darkness he hides, and the darkness that shrouds him.

I’ve had a while to think about it. I think I’m going to run away again, but sometimes he can be alluring as hell. It’s probably illegal in my books to post about it but sometimes there’s a person out there you can kiss without feeling anything for them and you can still enjoy it.

Oh my god I’m a bad person. Lol. I hope you don’t find out who it is. I am probably going to run away for good. Some bullets you don’t know to do well to dodge until it’s too late.

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

