432: Calming

432: Calming

Just taking a moment out of my shit storm of a fortnight to post about something, anything, my feelings.

OMG I saw my ex outside the train station yesterday before I went to do UMAT! I guess he changed to the morning session after we broke up. Fair enough, to avoid seeing me, although that might not have worked out. I had it in mind to approach him and say hello, but I realised that maybe it was wrong to. He had the horrible gut feeling about me the whole time. I’m sorry. I don’t even know if you come to read my posts anymore. If you still read though, I would be up for a small chat after August 3. But if you don’t get in touch, that’s okay too. Life goes on.

I’ve let go of Kemple a little bit, the emotional investment has been withdrawn, and deposited in others. Or nobody, really. I haven’t thought about a guy for so long. I met some interesting ones elsewhere, but eh, we’ll see how things play out.

Today I’m 18 years and 3 months old! Oh my gosh I’ve been eighteen for three months!!! And I’ve experienced so many things that I would’ve never let seventeen year old me experience, but damn am I a changed person. Lately, I’ve been getting a lot of attention somewhere and it’s becoming cheap entertainment for me. I should probably get rid of the app, haha.

Trials are over soon!! Yay!! And UMAT was ok but I probably did trash anyway!! And I’m almost about to graduate!!!

That’s funny. What happens when you ghost the ghost of your past?

 

~ Serendipitous

Leave a Reply

