Buzzfeed Beauty

Saved Beauty Links

14 Easy Ways To Recycle, Repurpose, And Revive Your Old Makeup: http://www.buzzfeed.com/hillaryreinsberg/14-easy-ways-to-recyle-repurpose-and-revive-your#.ekZvZng82 [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

7 Beauty Hacks For Lazy Girls: http://www.buzzfeed.com/aggiehewitt/7-beauty-hacks-for-lazy-girls#.nvWVA9k1v [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

57 Life-Changing Makeup Tips Every Woman Should Know: http://www.buzzfeed.com/augustafalletta/57-life-changing-makeup-tips-every-woman-should-know#.gp91kr64n [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

42 Money-Saving Tips Every Makeup Addict Needs To Know: http://www.buzzfeed.com/jessicaprobus/money-saving-tips-every-makeup-addict-needs-to-know#.jcm9WNoYp [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

Life-Changing Tip Of The Day: Apply Eye Makeup Using A Spoon!: http://www.buzzfeed.com/hnigatu/life-changing-tip-of-the-day-apply-eye-makeup-using-a-spoon#.qwVMg7Ndk [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

18 Genius Tricks to Get Every Last Drop Out Of Your Makeup: http://www.buzzfeed.com/nataliebrown/18-genius-tricks-to-get-your-moneys-worth-on-makeup#.ovVV3DB29 [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

44 Lazy Girl Beauty Hacks To Try Right Now: http://www.buzzfeed.com/juliegerstein/lazy-girl-beauty-hacks-to-try-right-now#.cuj3wvoaE [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

This Easy Red Lipstick Hack Will Totally Get Rid of Dark Circles: http://www.buzzfeed.com/augustafalletta/this-easy-red-lipstick-hack-will-totally-get-rid-of-dark-cir#.ceedzQ2NY [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

31 Creative Life Hacks Every Girl Should Know: http://www.buzzfeed.com/readcommentbackwards/45-lifehacks-that-every-girl-should-know-dmjk#.qaA5NEk28 [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

11 Easy Tricks To Simplify Your Makeup Routine: http://www.buzzfeed.com/hillarylevine/11-easy-tricks-to-simplify-your-makeup-routine#.vs5v86gL3 [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

11 Important Makeup Tips For Any Girl Who Wears Glasses:  http://www.buzzfeed.com/augustafalletta/11-important-makeup-tips-for-any-girl-who-wears-glasses#.maynQ40bk [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

20 Unexpected Uses For Your Beauty Products: http://www.buzzfeed.com/alannaokun/unexpected-uses-for-your-beauty-products#.slVg2lPMy [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

This Dollar Store Hack For Cleaning Your Makeup Sponges Will Change Your Life: http://www.buzzfeed.com/lindseymetrus/this-dollar-store-hack-for-cleaning-your-makeup-sponges-will#.gfd9oXGlw [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

9 Secret Uses For Your Everyday Bathroom Products: http://www.buzzfeed.com/caitlincowie/9-secret-uses-for-your-everyday-bathroom-products#.nivDQn3ko [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

17 Easy Ways To Make Your Lips Look Perfect: http://www.buzzfeed.com/verymuchso/17-easy-ways-to-make-your-lips-look-perfect#.jk6pM2z5l [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

19 Eyeshadow Basics Everyone Should Know: http://www.buzzfeed.com/nataliebrown/useful-tips-for-people-who-struggle-with-eyeshadow#.xayXzmvWG [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

15 Lipstick Tricks To Get The Perfect Pout:  http://www.buzzfeed.com/leonoraepstein/lipstick-tricks-to-get-the-perfect-pout#.knvQAKp6b [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

What Are Your Best Unconventional Beauty Tips?:  http://www.buzzfeed.com/maitlandquitmeyer/what-are-your-best-unconventional-beauty-tips#.hbPjy86J0 [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

These Coconut Oil Beauty Tricks Will Save You Money: http://www.buzzfeed.com/jodyduits/7-beauty-products-you-can-replace-with-coconut-oil#.faP0dbz8V [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

18 Useful Tips For People Who Suck At Eyeliner:  http://www.buzzfeed.com/nataliebrown/because-cat-eyes-are-hard#.phq2v5qnj [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

Here’s How To Make The Ultimate Pinterest Face Mask: http://www.buzzfeed.com/michellerial/heres-how-to-make-the-ultimate-pinterest-face-mask#.ndrOAVxWg [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

41 Life-Saving Beauty Hacks Every Girl Should Have In Her Arsenal: http://www.buzzfeed.com/peggy/diy-beauty-hacks-every-girl-should-know-592#.gyewJrap9 [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

12 Beauty Hacks With Three Ingredients Or Fewer: http://www.buzzfeed.com/armandhammer/beauty-hacks-with-three-ingredients-or-fewer?b=1#.xgxnAMNpv [saved Monday 30 November 2015]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s